Bird Trouble’s Chicago studio feature at ChickieDee Handmade Blog

Bird Trouble's ((updated)) Studio Feature & Interview with ChickieDee Handmade
Bird Trouble’s ((updated)) Studio Feature & Interview with ChickieDee Handmade

Creative Colorado resident, Robbie Lee, worked with me to create a PT. 2 {{Studio Sunday Feature}} for Bird Trouble on her blog, ChickieDee Handmade. I’m so excited to share pictures of my apartment work space with you guys because I’ve recently put it through a heavy makeover! As a creative worker, I find myself always craving for a perfect studio space. It feels closer to perfect now that I painted the walls & put up shelving for my fabrics.

Here's a little preview to what you'll be seeing over at my STUDIO FEATURE.
Here’s a little preview to what you’ll be seeing over at my STUDIO FEATURE.

I hope you guys dig it! I’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments below. Now I must return to cleaning the rest of the apartment & packaging orders for this week. xo

COMMENTS.