SHIPPING TURNAROUND TIMES FOR SEPTEMBER 2014.

Scan 4 Scan 5

PHOTOS TAKEN BY ME IN 2013. FROM TOP TO BOTTOM: PAINTED ROCKS IN ALBANY PARK IN CALIFORNIA, MYSELF INTRUDING ON A BERKLEY CALIFORNIA HANDMADE MARKET, AND OAKLAND BUILDINGS. 

September is planning out to be a super busy month for myself and Bird Trouble, so I want to update about shipping turnaround times, just to keep everyone on my page.  I know how excited we get when we shop online, and how we want our new goods LIKE RIGHT NOW, but the fact of this matter is:

I’m just one person, the only person behind this small business.  And I’ll be in the United States for most of September, collaborating with two great stores in Chicago and San Francisco for pop-ups – woo hoo!!!  Travel, I’m craving it.

So yeah.  I’m going to need some patient understanding this Fall as my business is getting busier, but I’m going to be just as eager as you to get your goods to you.  STOKED.  So stoked and eager.

Ready-made bags from the Exclusive Collection placed from 11:59PM on 8/26 to 10/1 will be shipped out between 10/1 –  10/15.  Orders for the new Lost In The Right Direction collection placed between 8/26 – 10/1 will be created within the month of October, and shipment times for those will be updated after the pop-up dates.  Each customer will receive an email from me updating them on the turn-around times once the sales roll in. 😉 —- ADIOS! Hugs. Alexz

 

Scan 6 oakland

COMMENTS.

