LAST FEW HOURS. 50% OFF ALL GOODS ON BIRDTROUBLE.COM

 

 

This 50% flash sale ends at 11:59PM tonight (Tuesday, August 26th)!  Everything left on WWW.BIRDTROUBLE.com wont be available after this sale, so you better grab what you want quick!  Use the code: BIRDIECHANGES to get the discount.  Email me if you have problems with paying for the items from the cart: Alexz@birdtrouble.com.

When you see the Bird Trouble web store after this week, it’s going to look completely different.  I’ve been working diligently on switching over from Big Cartel to Shopify, A WEEK before my pop-up vacations, of course.  It’s been a lot of work transferring everything over and I spent literally almost 10 hours focusing on the “About Me” page, but it looks so so so good and so much better. With the new collection and the new site, there will be more new perks.  I will an Affiliate Program available for anyone who helps me spread the word about Bird Trouble, or any particular one of the new bags. Right now, the spaces available for the Affiliate Program will be OPEN. If it gets a little crazy, which I hope it does, I’ll start accepting those with only a certain number of readers.  If you don’t know what an Affiliate Program is – google it! Amazon has a popular one. Basic thing you need to know: YOU GET PAID TO PROMOTE – that is if anyone from your site actually purchases something from my store. I’ll speak more about it soon though!

Oh, and speaking about pop-ups!! I’ll be in San Francisco and Chicago with the entire new line and I’ll be taking orders for the new line. I’ll post information on my travels soon, but you can check out FACEBOOK.COM/BIRDTROUBLEHANDMADE to see the flyer I put up today. xoxoxoxo

Adois my birdies. Happy shopping and good vibes!

BECKI BAGS, ON SALE FOR $42

ON SALE FOR $14

BLACK AND BROWN LEATHER BOOT STRAPS, ON SALE FOR $15

STONE AND SUEDE NECKLACES ONLY $10 – $22.

BIRDIECHANGESPROMO

COMMENTS.

