In the Bird Trouble studio this week…

 

Bringing you a few shots from my studio this week. A lot of Fall 2014 prototypes ( the weekender and the tote bag can be seen above ) and sample gifts are being made, and a night of overhaul cleaning. I gave away some textiles and I have another pile to send to a few crafters (I still have some if anyone, if anyone is interested). Clearing space feels good. Now that I know November can be the month that I can get a rideΒ back into the States, I’m just trying to get rid of the things that I brought from Chicago that I thought could be some use but hasn’t been any use other than sitting here, collecting dust. I’m a firm believer of onesΒ woman’s trash is another woman’s treasure, anyway. xo — Alexz

COMMENTS.

