Our Journey // Road Trip Music Playlist

“It’s all about the journey, not the outcome.” – Carl Lewis

Lets check out some cool photos and listen to some good music from my “Road Trip Playlist” to give peace to the beginning of our weeks. Ones that remind us of mother nature’s serenity, the journey of a road trip, and a little bit of rad fashion.

I have a lead on a camper van, a job, and a beautiful place to stay in the mountains of southern California, and I also have a job lead and two rooms I am welcomed to stay at in Chicago. Where ever I’ll go, my journey is my inspiration. A few days ago, a friend told me, “You must go where your feet are leading you mama!” I’m going to do just that. Thanks, Sara.

Who’s with me? — Alexz

 


photo by blogger, JagLever

La Push, Washington (2010)

Photo from Folk Magazine Instagram


Norman Parkinson. “Untitled”. 1971. Bird Island, Seychelles. (Apollonia van Ravenstein, British Vogue).

COMMENTS.

