Bag Inspiration: Mexican Handcrafted Bag

Isn’t this purse great?! I found this little guy at the antique mercado that goes on every Sunday. You can see a preview photo post that I shared here, that has photos of this great place. You have to go there if you’re ever in Guadalajara, and if you like old things like I do. I carried my new little…pig without a tail?….friend today and paired it with a handmade Flux of Feather earring (sometimes I like to be a little Bowie – and only wear one earring), one of my handmade Bird Trouble Janis Joplin Fringe Necklace, and some new clothes from Zara. I forced myself to go shopping for new clothes. Now I keep calling them my adult clothes. Me not in a band shirt or ripped up jean shorts, what? Whatever, as long as I’m comfortable, feelin’ somewhat cheerful and gothic at the same time, and my butt cheeks aren’t totally exposed!

COMMENTS.

