Bits and Pieces of Bird Trouble’s Neighborhood in Guadalajara, Mexico.

I took some photos when I went for a walk with Tyler, my dog, in my Guadalajara neighborhood – Colonia Americana – recently. I’m still testing out the settings on this Canon Rebel camera that my photographer friend Aaron is letting me borrow (so nice of him!). I find it hard to use the Manual setting because my hands aren’t completely still and my photos come out a little blurry. I also don’t really want to carry around a tripod. Practice makes perfect though. I don’t think these were taken with my Manual. They’re too crisp, haha. Does anyone else have a hand shaking issue and can provide any tips?

Here are my photos of some pretty neighborhood nooks and crannies. I took the photos and added my own custom filter onto them using Photoshop CS6. We walked past a really cool abandoned building, we stopped for coffee, saw some cool trees and plants, and admired the colors of the buildings. I love how colorful and plant-filled it is around here.

One thought on “Bits and Pieces of Bird Trouble’s Neighborhood in Guadalajara, Mexico.

COMMENTS.

