Calling All Plaid Lovers! + a Bird Trouble Giveaway.

Here are some new pouches for all of you who like to have all those little things that you own, organized and in one spot. These will only be available while supplies last… AKA they come in a limited run. Grab one before they’re gone!

The plaid is vintage that I found back in Chicago and the leather tassel strings are repurposed from a fringe accessory I found thrifting…somewhere, can’t remember where, but I have been waiting to repurpose these little tassels. I love the way the colors look together, and the beads. I’m really digging those beads. You can find these zipper pouches online in the Bird Trouble store now. The short and squat one can be found here. The larger, clutch style pouch, can be found here.

Before I leave to you the photos, I have a surprise! You can actually WIN one of these. I am collaborating with Nicole from the Rose Runs Wild blog to giveaway one of the short and squat puppies. Click here to head over to the post on RRW and find out how to enter. You have until Wednesday, April 9th to get in your entries.


– Get my posts sent to your email by clicking here. –
– LIKE the Bird Trouble Facebook by clicking here. –
– See what I’m creating on Instagram & Twitter!: @birdtrouble –

2 thoughts on “Calling All Plaid Lovers! + a Bird Trouble Giveaway.

COMMENTS.

