Bird Trouble Spring/Summer 2014 Collection is Finally Here!

The day has finally arrived. I launched my Spring/Summer Collection into my store earlier this week, on Monday. I’ve been swamped with spreading the word and catching up on other plans for the last few days, then I realized I never announced it to my blog readers. Shame on me!

I’m going to make this quick because I’m exhausted from updating the website and it is 1am in the morning. I come with good news from tonight’s work though! You can now purchase GIFT CERTIFICATES in any amount toward my online shop. These gift certificates are good toward any item. I currently haven’t figured out if they have an expiration date but I’ll work on figuring that out as soon as possible. Purchase one here! Email me if you are having any issues alexz@birdtrouble.com

Here are the new products from the Spring/Summer Collection that are now for sale. Each is under $80.00USD! If you click the images, you will be directed to them in the store. I will be starting a “Featured Product” once a week describing each one’s story a little more. Everything is limited or one of a kind besides for the two new staple totes (the first and second bag on the bottom row of the image above), so if you love one of the clutches or one of The Becki bags now, I would grab it before it is gone forever! – xx Alexz

Guadalajara Extended Tote

Guadalajara Basic Tote. This is a staple design.

Little Black Bag

Ajijic Large Clutch in Orange. This is a one of a kind edition.

Ajijic Clutches in Teal, Yellow, Pink, and Striped Multi-Colored. These are limited edition.

The Becki Needlepoint Bag #3 – This is a one of a kind edition.

The Becki Needlepoint Bag #2 – This is a one of a kind edition.
+ The Becki Needlepoint Bag #1 – Another is a one of a kind edition.

The Becki Needlepoint Bag #4. This is a one of a kind edition.

COMMENTS.

