“Let the Good Times Roll” – On Set of the Bird Trouble SS2014 Photo shoot

The Spring 2014 Collection is launching this Monday, March 17th, starting at 12pm central time. All of the products should be up by 12:30pm. I’m super excited that the day is finally here! I have been putting a lot of long hours this month into this collection. Though I definitely acknowledge it, it honestly doesn’t feel like it because I have so much fun doing what I do. I’m thrilled you guys are apart of my entrepreneurship story. Thank you so much. So, anyway, here is one of the new staple designs, the Guadalajara Extended Tote. You guys are getting first looks at this bag. How does it feel? 😉

bluestriped-whitebackFor the shoot, I wore my favorite Levis, Bird Trouble Black Boot Strap, Flourish Leather Bracelet, thrifted booties, DIY dip-dyed shirt (though you can’t see it)

One out of two new staple designs, the Guadalajara Extended Tote will be indefinitely available. It has really fun rivets, cool pockets, and stuffffff. I’ve been really wanting to do something different and offer a style that isn’t one of a kind or limited, one that can be ordered indefinitely… for only $45 (plus USD+shipping).

I think tote bags are simple and easy. I’ve always loved them. I like to carry a lot of things with me and sometimes I just don’t want any hassles with zippers to get into my bag. This staple tote and another (that you will see after the shop update) both have found material used for the lining, letting you still invest in more sustainable products.

I’m not going to say much else about the rest of the line until it is live… but you can take a look a few previous SS2014 preview blog posts. I may post another sneak peek on my Facebook and Instagram, but I may not.

I did want to show you behind the scenes photos! Here is a pile of photos that Aaron took during our shoot. Enjoy and thanks a lot for being here!


– Get my posts sent to your email by clicking here. –
– LIKE the Bird Trouble Facebook by clicking here. –
– See what I’m creating on Instagram & Twitter!: @birdtrouble –

COMMENTS.

