Enter the Bird Trouble Burned Leather Patch Giveaway on my Instagram.

giveaway

I’m having a little giveaway on the Bird Trouble Instagram for one of my new hand-burnt leather patches. Basically, leave me a comment about what you’re stoked on & you’ll be entered in! Don’t forget to follow me too ;). I think everyone should get in a habit to remind ourselves what we’re stoked about in our little lives… sometimes, we might get too tied up in other shit. So go ahead, tell me what you’re stoked around. I bet it will make you feel good.

Find me under @birdtrouble and look a few posts page – the photo will look like this:

If you don’t win, you can buy yourself and some friends patches. Think about the ones who like to decorate their wardrobe in patches! I already put one on my jacket that says “LIVE FREE, DIE FREE.” It goes across my arm and looks really awesome. Each is one of a kind. If you want to request a drawing or a phrase, contact me here. There are going to be a few in the shop by 10pm Central Time, Wednesday 2.26.14 – only a few will be available until I can get to the next batch! -xx Alexz

– Get our posts sent to your email by clicking here. –
– LIKE our Facebook by clicking here. –
Chat with me on Instagram & Twitter: @birdtrouble

COMMENTS.

