California Daze – Bird Trouble’s First Homemade Movie

California Daze from Alexz Sandoval on Vimeo.

I finally played around with the iMovie on my computer. From now on, I think I’m going to start taking a bunch more videos! Actually re-playing these memories through video, instead of trying to remember them through a still shot photo, is much much muccccch better. One day, I’m going to be that person at that party showing these videos like grandma showing videos of her grandchildren. I’m so lucky to know such amazing people. – Alexz

– Follow our blog posts through Blog Lovin’ by clicking here. –
– Become a fan of our Facebook by clicking here. –
Follow me on Instagram & Twitter: @birdtrouble

COMMENTS.

