Oakland Photo Diary {part one}

I have so many photos from out here that I’m going to share in my next few blog post. Starting from day one until now. Looking back at my photos from the last two weeks baffles my mind!! I can’t believe two weeks have gone by.

skateboards to the rescue!

 

 

Lily Pad nights.

don’t eat.

 

 

temporary view to the outside from my temporary window in my temporary bedroom.

 

 

across the street where we sat on the sidewalk to take a break. life break!

 

 

new fleece beanie, my new best friend, if i can find it again.

 

new material to repurpose for Bird Trouble creations! THIS amazing acid denim jacket with the longest fringe and coolest conchos.

i learned to play a little banjo that night. i now want one.

 

 

red, blue, white and black version 1

 

red, blue, white and black version 2

Oakland street art.

 

 

Oakland street art by Lauren Napolitano

COMMENTS.

