Shop the 31 NEW accessories in my ‘Hello Mexico!’ collection now!

Today is the day of the huge Bird Trouble shop update!!! Here is some of the new ‘Hello Mexico!’ collection. I didn’t include all of them since there are 31 new products but you can view & shop them in my online shop at BIRDTROUBLE.ETSY.COM. Don’t hesitate to share these photos on your Pinterest with a link back to here or to my shop. In fact, I would adore you forever. For real.

Have a wonderful Friday & enjoy your weekend. I’m continuing my celebration of shop-update happiness into blog-milestone happiness with Bird Trouble’s first Simply Something About You Saturday feature! I’m introducing a rad Oakland based artist & fashionista. Come back because you can’t miss out on reading about her work, her designs, her blog, & her amazing small business ventures! xx- Alexz

LET’S BE FRIENDS!

INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
TUMBLR
LOOKBOOK.NU

Follow on Bloglovin

COMMENTS.

