Hello Mexico – New Collection Coming Soon

The Bird Trouble online shop is going to get an update soon!  I’ve been sharing a lot of photos of my studio process in making the new Hello Mexico collection through the Bird Trouble Instagram.  I hope you’re following the progress!  I just wanted to stop by today to give my blog readers a preview of what goes on behind my closed door into the late wee hours of the night.  I also want to entertain you with a song from The Rolling Stones… and hope you dance a little in your seat.  It feels good, just do it.  xx

LET’S BE FRIENDS!

INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
TUMBLR
LOOKBOOK.NU

Follow on Bloglovin

COMMENTS.

