Adventuring in Ajijic

I started becoming such a morning person in Chicago. I’d work late because I had to work during the day at the salon and would wake up early to add more hours to my day. God daaaaamn do I love waking up after 10am now.  I dig it when my day starts naturally because while I still get to my play & business every day, I recently have been falling asleep feeling super accomplished. Happy work makes a happy Alexz.

Here are more photos I shot here. If you’re a new reader, I’m currently staying in little mountain town… Ajijic, Jalisco in Mexico. HAVE A GREAT WEEK. REMEMBER… TRAVEL, SIT ON A HILL, DRINK SOME TEQUILA, LOVE WHAT YOU HAVE, MAKE DO WITH WHAT YOU GOT, CHANGE WITH THE NATURAL FLOW OF WHERE YOU WANT TO TAKE YOURSELF. ❤

COMMENTS.

