Process of the new wallets in the BT studio.

collage1

I prettttty much hit the finish line with the new bi-fold wallets last night. I just need to finish some few last details. Patience though, my friends. Before I list them, I’m going to rebrand my packaging since Bird Trouble has a new logo {woo! read about the new branding here} & schedule them a more proper product photo shoot.

Speaking of photo shoots… I’m still looking for a photographer to work with here in Mexico. I’m looking for someone who can commute to Guadalajara or Ajijic & who is experienced with fashion product shots, editorial, or lookbooks. If you’d like to work together & know someone who would, email me at alexz@birdtrouble.com

LET’S BE FRIENDS!

INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
TUMBLR
LOOKBOOK.NU

Follow on Bloglovin

COMMENTS.

