Bird Trouble + Majestic Disorder Video & Interview, by Kelley Mullarkey & Sean Stillmaker

Hey guys! I’m writing to you from humid Oklahoma. We’re in the middle of our road trip move to Mexico but I’ll tell you more about that later. Right now, I wanted to share some amazing news that has me gleaming all week. I recently had the opportunity for an awesome style & interview in one of my favorite blogs, Majestic Disorder & my feature was launched earlier this week! This has been one of the coolest interviews I’ve been apart of.  Kelley from MD has been so wonderful, supportive, interested & sweet like caramel candy (my favorite).  I love the way that she writes – so please, take a gather & read my interview… then read about the other quality, creative & interesting people that the MD team meets.

Follow Majestic Disorder & stay up to date on their features, travels & inspirations:
Facebook
Twitter
Vimeo

Instagram
Pinterest

LET’S BE FRIENDS!

INSTAGRAM
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
TUMBLR
LOOKBOOK.NU

Follow on Bloglovin

COMMENTS.

