Wednesday’s Creative Feature / Merl Kinzie & the s/s 2013 lookbook for Clyde’s Rebirth

I mentioned yesterday that Rachael and I went to Merl’s Garfield Park studio a few weeks ago to shoot some pictures for her handmade jewelry line, Clyde’s Rebirth. Today, for my Wednesday Creative Feature, I wanted to show you the new s/s 2013 lookbook for Clyde’s Rebirth.

Along with Rachael and I, she asked a bunch of babe green-minded creatives to model each piece. Each of us have our own particular style. The featured babe green-minded ladies of the group: AndreaCrystalKarrinKarynLinseyLoraMarandaRachael and Samantha.

I was lucky enough to take the necklace that I modeled home with me. I’ve already worn Lena numerous times and have had so many compliments. As soon as I put it on, I knew I had to have her. It’s funny because Merl even said that she had a feeling I was going to pick it. I love Merl’s line because she also uses vintage & repurposed materials for her pieces – a like-minded-awesome-lady, I tell ya. I am so happy I’ve met her.

Now, I introduce to you…
Clyde’s Rebirth
the s/s 2013 look book
shop the new line!

COMMENTS.

