Vote for BT as your Favorite in the Best of Chicago for the Reader!

best of chicago voting

Hey guys! Voting for the Best of Chicago for the Chicago Reader is now open.

Vote for me as your Favorite Blogger & your Favorite Indie Crafter in the first screen it prompts to after guest logging in.

Bird Trouble has been runner-up for the last two years – though I’ve enjoyed being her runner-up, I want to get competitive this year and think that, you know, you should vote for me. Please? Pretty please?Β The first runner up has been Stef Bomb, who is a really awesome chick. She was even on TLC series on television! Wild. I really think she’s cool, but I want to win. I’ll give you a hug.

Okay, I’m done.

Vote for me now. Have a great day. I love you.

3 thoughts on “Vote for BT as your Favorite in the Best of Chicago for the Reader!

    1. Hey, thanks for voting for me, Amy! I really appreciate it. I have a friend who works at Deluxe Tattoo. Her name is Amanda. I feel like I’m missing out not being tattooed there. I voted for Tattoo Candy. One of my tattoo artists is a manager there. It’s an all female tattoo & piercing shop. Thanks for reading my blog!

COMMENTS.

