IN THE BIRD TROUBLE STUDIO

This is where I work. I may or may not have rearranged it since these photos were taken. What do you think?

I’ve been overwhelmed with work recently. Time is such a biatch! Not sure if I’ve gotten around to mentioning this, but I recently took a promotion at the hair salon. I’m blogging & doing social media for them now. I’ve been loving it and feel very lucky to have been given this opportunity, but it’s been sucking out my Bird Trouble blogging motivations & I’ve seem to become unorganized all over again. This month has just been over all whack. Totally freakin’ whacky. I’ve been around on Instagram though. You can follow me @BirdTrouble to keep in touch.

Chicago lovers, I’ll be at the Congress this Sunday February 24th for the Urban Folk Circuit. I’ll have my designs set up from 10am – 2pm. The Logan Square Farmer’s Market is next door so you’re guaranteed a good afternoon of local city shopping.

I plan on having a launch for this new website of mine soon. There will (hopefully) be a plethora of things to be won. Stick around! You are more than welcomed to sign up on my mailing list to be the firs to know when this happened.  xo

2 thoughts on “IN THE BIRD TROUBLE STUDIO

  1. I want to steal your work stable!! how beautiful! where did you find that?

    I love mine, esp since my mom made the entire thing, but it’s not deep enough most of the time :/

    1. I’ve had the work stable since I’ve been a child. My dad got it for me when I was little so I didn’t have to draw on my carpet anymore :). That’s awesome yours is made by your ma. I wish mine was deeper too since it was made to be a drafting table.

COMMENTS.

