IN THE BIRD TROUBLE STUDIO // THURSDAY pt. 1

Welcome to the first In the Bird Trouble Studio Thursday. I’ll share peaks of my studio & what I’m kinds of things I’m sewing or stirring up in here too. I know I love lurking into other maker’s studios because I get crazy inspired and want to pour more of my time into making my own space comfortable – so I hope you enjoy lurking in mine & I hope it gives you inspiration! Ain’t nothin’ wrong with lurking. – ALEXZ.

I recently was given the best gift ever – a strong & durable industrial sewing machine – so this machine is currently being stored. Unfortunately I don’t have the space to keep both out. I still liked this photo.

Follow on Bloglovin

COMMENTS.

